Contact Us

Please find below contact details for each SCA location or department:

Trafalgar Woolston Dental Practice 023 8044
7728
trafalgar.woolston@scagroup.co.uk 2 Victoria Road, Woolston, Southampton, SO19 9DX
Trafalgar Holbury Dental Practice 023 8089
1936
trafalgar.holbury@scagroup.co.uk Unit 9, Chevron Business Park, Lime Kiln Lane, Holbury, SO45 2QL
Trafalgar Totton Dental Practice 023 8087
1166
trafalgar.totton@scagroup.co.uk 123 Salisbury Road, Totton, Southampton, SO40 3HZ
Trafalgar Portsmouth Dental Practice 023 9266
5877
trafalgar.portsmouth@scagroup.co.uk 1-3a London Road, Portsmouth, PO2 0BQ
Trafalgar Rowner Dental Practice 023 9254
5000
trafalgar.rowner@scagroup.co.uk Rowner Health Centre, 143 Rowner Lane, Gosport, PO13 9SP
Trafalgar Swanage Dental Practice 01929 427356 trafalgar.swanage@scagroup.co.uk 118 Kings Road West, Swanage, Dorset,
BH19 1HS
SCA Care (home care and support) 023 8051
6034

care.southampton@scagroup.co.uk

care.easthants@scagroup.co.uk

Amplevine House, Dukes Road, Southampton,
SO14 0ST

SCA Day Care 023 8082
9257
joy.burton@scagroup.co.uk Brook Centre, 2a Beech Avenue, Midanbury, Southampton, SO18 4HS
SCA Dial a Ride Southampton 023 8022
2289
dialaride@scagroup.co.uk Unit H, Centurion Park, Bitterne Manor, Southampton, SO18 1UB
SCA Transport Services 023 8022
2033
transport@scagroup.co.uk Unit H, Centurion Park, Bitterne Manor, Southampton, SO18 1UB
SCA Advocacy 07739 951715 allison.noel@scagroup.co.uk Amplevine House, Dukes Road, Southampton,
SO14 0ST
SCA Fenwick Health & Wellbeing Centre 023 8028
2862
fenwick2@scagroup.co.uk Pikes Hill, Lyndhurst, Hants, SO43 7NG
SCA Quinn (Training) 023 8051
6019
sarah.cogan@scagroup.co.uk Amplevine House, Dukes Road, Southampton,
SO14 0ST
SCA Head Office 023 8036
6663
  Amplevine House, Dukes Road, Southampton,
SO14 0ST
Recruitment General Enquiries

023 8051
6016

recruitment@scagroup.co.uk Amplevine House, Dukes Road, Southampton,
SO14 0ST
Complaints 023 8051
6663
  Amplevine House, Dukes Road, Southampton,
SO14 0ST
Safeguarding 023 8051 6049 susana.ecclestone@scagroup.co.uk Amplevine House, Dukes Road, Southampton, SO14 0ST

 

Safeguarding:

The SCA Safeguarding Lead is Susana Ecclestone, Head of Integrated Care, please contact Susana in the case of any safeguarding concerns or queries 023 8051 6049 / 023 8036 6663.

Comments and Complaints:

In the first instance please talk to your local deparment manager and explain what the problem is. They will try to resolve any issues for you.

For Care please call Susana Ecclestone (Head of Integrated Care) on 023 8051 6034

For Transport please call John Havill (Transport Manager) on 023 8022 2033

For Day Care please call Joy Burton (Day Care Operations Manager) on 023 8082 9257

For Fenwick Health & Wellbeing Centre please call Wendy Bolt (Centre Manager) on 023 8028 2862

For guidance on complaints regarding SCA Trafalgar Dental Practices please click here. (Please note that in the first instance all issues should be reported to your local practice manager.)

If the problem cannot be resolved with the local manager then please contact the Complaints Officer by telephone or letter.

SCA Complaints Officer
Amplevine House
Dukes Road
Southampton
SO14 0ST

Tel: 023 8051 6030

If you require any of the information on this website in another language or format please call our head office on 023 8036 6663.

Website:

If you have any enquiries, issues with the SCA Group website or would like to request that we amend our information, please contact Fiona Price at fiona.price@scagroup.co.uk